Petra Maurer, Oberhofen

Co-Präsidentin
petra.maurer@bluewin.ch

Ueli Egger, Hilterfingen

Co-Präsident

ueli.egger@sunrise.ch

Lea Kaufmann, Hilterfingen

Administration / Kasse

lea-k@bluewin.ch

Stephan Dreier, Sigriswil

Sekretär
Leitung SP Sigriswil

stephan.dreier@bluewin.ch

Yvonne Christen-Townsend, Hilterfingen

Leitung SP Hilterfingen-Hünibach

yvonne.christen@gmx.ch

Daniel Haldi, Oberhofen

Leitung SP Oberhofen

daniel.haldi@gmx.ch

Peter Lüthi, Hilterfingen

Verantwortlicher Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (ohne Stimmberechtigung)

peter.luethi@hotmail.ch